Kerkenraad

Telefoonnummers en emailadressen

HenkJan Bolding 050-5281986 hjbolding@kpnmail.nl
Jan Eisses 050-4061250 jeisses@home.nl
Jaap Elema 050-4061713 j.elema@hccnet.nl
Bert Haan 050-4062735 bert.haan@home.nl
Henriette van der Kamp 050-5262348 hdvanderkamp@hetnet.nl
Hans Peereboom 0592-580206 hwpeereboom@gmail.com
Tjaart Vrieling 050-4061739 vriekoop@home.nl
Alice Westerdijk 050-4063091 alice.westerdijk@home.nl
Corke van der Weijden 0592-580206 corkevanderweijden@gmail.com

Ouderling voor bijzondere diensten (rouw en trouw)

Jitske Vrieling 050-4061967 jitskeltje@hotmail.com
Erna Benthem 050-4062155 bentflint@gmail.com